Wellons Canada stocks the largest inventory of kiln and energy system parts in Canada. Our full time parts team is committed to providing you fast reliable service and Wellons can provide 24 hour delivery on most in-stock items to keep your equipment running. Our parts staff will also work with you to customize a recommended spare parts list for your operation to minimize equipment down time. Wellons service group is available 24/7 to help troubleshoot our operation remotely on-line; or through scheduled on site service calls.

Parts Department: 888.211.6077
Chris Keogh - 604.881.3202 - Chris.Keogh@Wellons.Ca
Ken Clark - 604.881.3203 - Ken.Clark@Wellons.Ca

Service Department: 888.211.6077
Bryan Shelford - 604.908.6941 - Bryan.Shelford@Wellons.Ca
Dean Reich - 604-908.6940 - Dean.Reich@Wellons.Ca
Dan Charles - 604.908.6939 - Dan.Charles@Wellons.Ca

Quebec Parts Department : 888.234.4480
Marie-Josée Dumont - 450.699.6767 - Wellons@qc.aira.com